Skip to Main Content

Library Services: About Library Services

Library Access

The library is open Monday - Thursday, 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. and Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Our extensive digital collection is accessible to you from anywhere in the world with an internet connection and includes hundreds of thousands of full-text ebooks and millions of articles. You'll find most everything you need for research, paper writing, and intellectual exploration via the library website's digital services and collections and, if you ever need help locating something, you can always chat, email, or call us at 603-230-4028.

Should you have any questions about campus operations, please feel encouraged to contact NHTI Campus Safety.
chat loading...

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes! Our building is open Monday - Thursday, 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. and Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

The majority of the library's collections can also be accessed online via our website. From there, you can connect to digital magazines, streaming videos, academic journals, eBooks, and virtual reference collections.

Library staff are also available in-person and online to help you navigate, access, and utilize resources. Reach out to us via chat, email, and phone (603-230-4028). We regularly operate our virtual help desk and you can chat with us Monday-Thursday (7:30am-7:00pm) and Friday (7:30am-4:00pm).
Yes! After perusing our online catalog, you can request a library item for curbside pickup! To place an item request, please fill out our "request a library item!" form on the right-hand side of this page. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel encouraged to reach out to us via chat, email, or phone (603-230-4028).
The library has been hard at work bolstering our virtual services and you can rest assured knowing that you have access to the majority of the library's collections and services online! From ebooks (check out our EBSCO and ProQuest collections) to magazines and newspapers and research guides to streaming videos, the library has your information needs covered.

Please feel encouraged to reach out to us via chat, email, and phone (603-230-4028). We regularly operate our virtual help desk and you can chat with us Monday-Thursday (7:30am-7:00pm) and Friday (7:30am-4:00pm).

 

Request a Library Item!