Anatomy Flashcards by Stephanie McCann (Illustrator); Joanne Tillotson
ISBN: 9781506223537
Publication Date: 2017-11-07
Kaplan Medical's Anatomy Flashcards are designed to help you master the structures and systems of the human body. Whether you're a student, a health care practitioner, or just interested in learning about human anatomy, you can review on-the-go with 300 detailed, full-color cards.
Basic Nursing by Judith M. Wilkinson; Leslie S. Treas
ISBN: 9780803627789
Publication Date: 2013-09-04
Leslie S. Treas and Judith Wilkinson, the team that brings you the two-volume approach featured in Fundamentals of Nursing, integrate all of the content and features that are its hallmarks into one carefully designed and written volume that teaches you to "think like nurse" from the very first day.
Essentials of Nursing Leadership and Management by Sally A. Weiss; Ruth M. Tappen
ISBN: 9780803636637
Publication Date: 2014-10-16
The completely revised and updated 6th Edition of this popular resource prepares you to meet the challenges you'll face as a professional in today's changing health care environment. You'll explore your future responsibilities as a leader and a manager and the workplace issues and trends that you'll encounter in practice.
Leading and Managing in Nursing by Patricia S. Yoder-Wise
ISBN: 9780323449137
Publication Date: 2018-11-29
Organized around the issues in today's constantly changing healthcare environment Leading and Managing in Nursing, 7th Edition, offers an innovative approach to leading and managing by merging theory, research, and practical application. This cutting-edge text includes coverage of patient safety, consumer relationships, cultural diversity, resource management delegation, and communication.
Stedman's Medical Dictionary for the Health Professions and Nursing by Stedman's Medical Dictionary Staff
ISBN: 9780781744263
Publication Date: 2004-11-30
The Fifth Edition of this popular medical dictionary is thoroughly updated with more than 51,000 entries, featuring more of the medical terminology used in over 30 of today's fastest growing health profession areas. You'll also find more comprehensive inclusion of entries suited for the Nursing field, with correct terminology for all Nursing students and practitioners.
This interdisciplinary database offers abstracts and citations to a wide range of research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science. Supporting over two dozen areas of expertise, this database provides access to literature from over 6000 serials, as well as conference proceedings, technical reports, monographs and selected books and patents.
Cochrane is for anyone interested in using high-quality information to make health decisions. Whether you are a doctor or nurse, patient or carer, researcher or funder, Cochrane evidence provides a powerful tool to enhance your healthcare knowledge and decision making.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition is a trusted full-text database covering nursing and allied health topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and more.
This database offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.
Master nursing best practices with the premier source for evidence-based information designed specifically for nurses. Unmatched in scope, nurses use Nursing Reference Center Plus to get answers to questions quickly, access care plans, watch video demonstrations, strengthen nursing skills, earn continuing education credits and much more.
**Contains Cultural Competence Resources**
One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences.
Anatomy Flashcards by 
Basic Nursing by 
Essentials of Nursing Leadership and Management by 
Leading and Managing in Nursing by 
Stedman's Medical Dictionary for the Health Professions and Nursing by