Skip to Main Content

Native American Studies

Module 1: From Caves to Cosmos

Module 2: We Shall Remain: After the Mayflower

Module 6: We Shall Remain: Trail of Tears

Module 14: We Shall Remain: Wounded Knee

Module 3: New World Rising: The Resistance, Survival, Revival of Native America

Module 4: The West: The People

Module 7: The West: Fight No More Forever

Module 8: Indian School: Stories of Survival


Module 9: A Good Day To Die

Module 10: Lake of Betrayal

Module 11: Up Heartbreak Hill

Module 12: Dakota 38